Current Roster:

Aqualung l Arctic Monkeys l Courtney Barnett l Benjamin Francis Leftwich l Best Friends l Coasts l Jamie N Commons l Compny l The Cribs l Darlia l Drenge l Eagulls l Eaves l Jack Garratt l Fraser A Gorman l The Kite String Tangle l Honeyblood l Interpol l Kasabian l LAYLA l Lorde l The Mispers l Lisa Mitchell l Nick Mulvey l Of Monsters And Men l The Prodigy l Rubblebucket l Salt Cathedral l San Cisco l Southern l Sundara Karma l Trampolene l Frank Turner l Two Door Cinema Club l U2 l The Walking Who l Paul Weller l White Lies

Airplayer Radio Pluggers

Under construction. New website coming soon…

Latest News

*Winners of three 2014 Brit Awards - Arctic Monkeys (British Group and British Album Of The Year) and Lorde (International Female Solo Artist) *
* Rob Lynch  voted number 63 in The Guardian newspaper’s ‘Music Power 100’ (100 most influential people in the music industry). * Read more
* Darlia, Honeyblood and Drenge are three of the four bands that feature in the BBC Entertainment News ‘Return Of Rock’ feature * Read more
‘Vessel’ is the debut EP from The Kite String Tangle, out 17th November. The EP features the track ‘Arcadia’. Read more
‘Yellow Flicker Beat’ is the new single from Lorde. It is taken from the soundtrack to The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1, which Lorde personally curated. Read more
‘Stevie’ is the new single from Kasabian and is taken from their No.1 album ‘48:13’. Read more